Contact

Head Office Details

Telephone:
01497 820516
Fax:
01497 821007
Email:
hbf@hayandbrecon.com

Please use the Depots page for address and contact details of your nearest branch. You can use the form below to enter your query or comments and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact *
Email *
Telephone
Comments *
* required fields
Key Contacts
Norman Perkins CEO T: 01497 820 516Email: norman@hayandbrecon.com
Gethin Williams Retail Manager/Buyer T: 01497 820 516Email: gethin@hayandbrecon.com
David Price Farm Feeds Manager/BuyerT: 01497 820 516Email: malcolm@hayandbrecon.com
Rob Maddy Fertiliser Manager/BuyerT: 01497 820 516Email: rob@hayandbrecon.com
Adrian Greenow Transport Manager T: 01497 820 516Email: adrian@hayandbrecon.com
Darryl Davies Mill Manager T: 01497 820 516Email: daryll@hayandbrecon.com
Martine Arrowsmith Credit Controller T: 01497 820 516Email: martine@hayandbrecon.com
Sales Representatives
Derek Bedford Hay T: 07967 735 489
Nick Price Hay T: 07814 558 236Email: nick@hayandbrecon.com
Ian Davies Brecon & Technical T: 07967 735 545Email: ianhbf@outlook.com
Ken Price Builth T: 07818 865 433
Phil Guy Builth T: 07778 845 535